LG_2014_1k

.

22.03.14

Resultlist Course 8 Course length 2,2 KM # of controls 6Return
Place Name Team                  Time
1 Blūma,Aiga Irbe Auseklis 18:46 +00:00
2 Brunere,Kristīne A2 19:16 +00:30
3 Ciglis,Nils A2 21:10 +02:24
4 Vaļģis,Kārlis ZVOC 26:23 +07:37
5 Ansviesulis,Ričards A2 26:33 +07:47
6 Janovs,Jēkabs Sigulda 27:12 +08:26
7 Auziņš,Mārtiņš A2 34:45 +15:59
8 Ruskuls,Gustavs A2 53:20 +34:34

22.03.14 14:56:32 eTiming Version 2.0 Emit as

Lisensed to: Emit as