Sezonas noslēguma sacensības

.

03.11.12

Resultlist Course 7 Course length 2,3 KM # of controls 6Return
Place Name Team                  Time
1 Spektors,Fricis Kāpa 14:21 +00:00
2 Rulle,Arta Renāte ZVOC 17:05 +02:44
3 Cigle,Magda A2 18:55 +04:34
4 Dzene,Katrīna Mona 25:08 +10:47

03.11.12 15:10:07 eTiming Version 2.0 Emit as

Lisensed to: Emit as